Nana Addo swears in GIPC board

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo yesterday [17th January 2018], performed the swearing-in of a 10-member of the Ghana Investment Promotion Center(GIPC) at the Presidency.

The board is chaired by Mr Kwasi Abeasi.

The members include, the Chief Executive Officer of the GIPC, Mr. Yofi Grant, the first Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana (BoG), Mr. Maxwell Opoku- Afairi, Acting Director –General of the National Development Planning Commission (NDPC), Dr. Grace A. Bediako, Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry, Mr. Carlos Kingsley Ahenkorah and, Deputy Minister of Finance, Mr. Kwaku Agyeman Kwarteng.

AL4I6804 (1)

The rest are the CEO of the Private Enterprise Federation (PEF), Nana Osei-Bonsu, Mr. Alex Apau Dadey, Madam Nora Bannerman-Abbott, and Dr. Mrs. Cecilia A. Kwofie.

Source: Citi Business News

قالب وردپرس